I have some RGI Direct mail leads that are brand new never viewed that I am trying to sell.

jasperjohns

Super Genius
Florida
I am getting out of the FE market and have leads that will be coming in through the end of the month in Clearwater/Saint Petersburg, FL from RGI. The leads have not been viewed or worked or called and are all brand new. Open to any fair offers. PM me for more info if interested. I am a producer not a IMO or a lead vendor.

I am getting out of the FE market and have leads that will be coming in through the end of the month in Clearwater/Saint Petersburg, FL from RGI. The leads have not been viewed or worked or called and are all brand new. Open to any fair offers. PM me for more info if interested. I am a producer not a IMO or a lead vendor.

I’ve seen some of your old notes in the past . Your an Ria with investment clients running Rgi fe leads mostly full time ? That’s got to be a first .From investing peoples money ti cat piss .lol

Weird, I saw another guy in a FaceBook group saying he has leads coming in from Need-A Lead but "won't be able to run them".

Now we have a "producer" that doesn't want to produce any more.

Is this a new epidemic?

This business is definitely not for most!

I can vouch for Jasper. He has bought his RGI leads through me for the last couple of years. The leads he is talking about have just come in and some not in yet.

He’s not failing out of FE. Just the opposite. He has been a very successful agent. But he has accepted a very nice offer of a high level salaried position having to do with the investment side of his business and had to start on short notice.

You can 100% trust that the leads he is selling are fresh, new and unworked. And they are in an area that the fish are biting.