Life / Health / DI CRM for Independent Agent

NWBenefitProvider

Guru
100+ Post Club
Hi!

I am an independent agent who works many lines of coverage for individuals and small/medium groups. So far I have used Outlook and Dropbox to track clients and their documents.

I'm at a point where I need something industry specific (insurance / employee benefits). No home/auto and it is just me and an assistant. So far I have looked at:

Agency IQ
Leads 360
Sugar CRM
Radiusbob
Orphius.com
Agencybloc

Out of these, Radiousbob stands out as the most logical. I like that you can set up an individual webpage for clients to access on Radiusbob.

Anyone know of another I am missing? Anyone use Radiusbob and can give real world feedback? I want to stay mobile, so cloud based is nice, but not essential.

This is a tough one, since there are a lot of auto/home software solutions, but VERY FEW for my lines.

Appreciate ANY insight and suggestions.;)

Thank you.

Last edited:
Hi!

I am an independent agent who works many lines of coverage for individuals and small/medium groups. So far I have used Outlook and Dropbox to track clients and their documents.

I'm at a point where I need something industry specific (insurance / employee benefits). No home/auto and it is just me and an assistant. So far I have looked at:

Agency IQ
Leads 360
Sugar CRM
YIO (Your Insurance Office)
Radiusbob
Orphius.com
Agencybloc

Out of these, YIO and Radiousbob stand out as the most logical. I like that you can set up an individual webpage for clients to access on Radiusbob.

YIO has great usability and seems like excellent support from Frank and the goats.

Anyone know of another I am missing? Anyone use Radiusbob and can give real world feedback? I want to stay mobile, so cloud based is nice, but not essential.

This is a tough one, since there are a lot of auto/home software solutions, but VERY FEW for my lines.

Appreciate ANY insight and suggestions.;)

Thank you.

Do not use YIO.