Looking for Some Help...

jacksonbradey

I am new to the field and choose the FE market here in Florida. Any help with a business plan or door to door dialogue? Any input at all would be greatly welcomed. I just spent some money on pre-set appointments and NEED to write biz and lots of it. :goofy:

I am new to the field and choose the FE market here in Florida. Any help with a business plan or door to door dialogue? Any input at all would be greatly welcomed. I just spent some money on pre-set appointments and NEED to write biz and lots of it. :goofy:

Mark and Frank can both be of help.

If your going FE- I would recommend these companies

Foresters
United Home Life - For your Insulin clients
Madison - In case any of your clients have very little patience for the 30 minute phone interview with Foresters

Fidelity, Foresters, MoO and Assurity - for your non-med term
Genworth, MoO, and Foresters for your fully underwriten cases

And definately dont forget Assuritys Acc-Flex- awesome plan for cheap- great to approach small businesses with

To hell with internet leads- the best leads you will ever get are the ones you manufacture yourself- Trust me when I tell you this

You can thank me later

Last edited:
Don't do it! Mark is just a praying mantis salesman. Its the only thing worse than a life insurance salesman. :swoon:

I'm telling you, if you ever get a chance to play with them and see what they will do, you will love them.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
If your going FE- I would recommend these companies

Foresters
United Home Life - For your Insulin clients
Madison - In case any of your clients have very little patience for the 30 minute phone interview with Foresters

I offer all three of these companies.

Click Here.

Last edited:
Foresters: is great for quick, "know before you go" POS/easy company w/ great rates but everyone and their mother writes them.