SHABBY TREATMENT AT THE HANDS OF NAPA INSURANCE

Lol! I'm so happy that a some of you have had a mor experience with NAPA than I had. I am a newbie, fairly recently certified so my overall experience is limited and unfortunately, believe it or not, my experience with NAPA was extremely unpleasant. Again, yes I am partly at fault. When I filled out the info for an account, I should never have included my payment info until I was ready to purchase. However, I never activated anything. I left everything in a hold status, much as you would leave an online purchase on hold in a shopping cart. I also wanted to say that, a couple hundred dollars may not matter to everyone but when you are a semi-retired senior, what we say is, every little bit helps!

Ok - I'll stop making fun.

But I will make one more point.

Imagine you do something "imperfect" in your new career as an agent. Imagine your new unhappy customer makes multiple threads about how bad your service was.

Just trying to drive home the point that you need to start thinking of this from the other side of the table. If you go haywire over every little problem and bump in the road you'll attract clients who will want to do the same. Except now, you're on the receiving end.
Seriously.

To be clear. We were just shopping on their website and built our own bundle and entered the credit card.
We were considering other pizza options after hitting submit.
The fact that they actually sent someone out - appalling!! un-American!

I once licked a stamp and then decided I didn't need to use it. Do you know they purposely make them so that you can't unlick them? They are out to get me.