Which states cannot be cold called ?

vic120

Guru
5000 Post Club
OH
I Know OH cant be cold-called

Which other states have such regulations?

Today I need to know is IN ok to cold call?

In addition, I would like to know for the future which other states are Illegal to cold call

In addition, I would like to know for the future which other states are Illegal to cold call
I'm sure I've read that IN is ok, but they also have a State DNC Registry.

I'm sure I've read that IN is ok, but they also have a State DNC Registry.

Sales data pro has a DNC feature to eliminate those on DNC

Glad to hear they are OK

I am new to running telemarketers, Man they eat through Data, Been though TX, IL NC and SC in just 2 and half months with just 3 tele's

Now I have to add secondary states to keep moving, I remember OH having some No Cold call laws didn't know if there were other states like that

If you are going to TM states for Medicare I would suggest targeting states with birthday or anniversary rules.

I used TM's a few years ago and never made a sale. Folks wanted dental, a drug plan or would love to buy a Medigap plan to pay for their cancer treatment.

If you are going to TM states for Medicare I would suggest targeting states with birthday or anniversary rules.

I used TM's a few years ago and never made a sale. Folks wanted dental, a drug plan or would love to buy a Medigap plan to pay for their cancer treatment.

I was just playing around with TMs I hired from the Philippines, Trying to self generate, Its ok, its working but just one tool in the belt

I have 3 going, but if they quit or start not working I am not sure I would pursue this further

Did ok in TX,IL, NC, And SC, But wow they gobble data

They are clear enough on what they are calling for, Not pursuing any dental or anything, the Biggest issue is many have state retirement or tricare

TM has been a crap shoot for most. A few years ago it was supposedly better but seems to be dying. At least for Medicare.