Are DM Leads Enough?

Jccwell

Guru
Arkansas
I'm a new independent agent. My upline advised me to buy DM and FB leads, then supplement with aged leads.

My budget is roughly $600/week. That's enough to buy DM leads and some aged leads. The DM leads were $495 from LeadConcepts (1,000 Walmart Gift Card leads). And I purchased roughly 100 aged leads from Aged Lead Store.

Any advice on how to better utilize my budget? Also, can I expect to stay busy using this strategy, or am I better off buying some FB leads, cold calling, or increasing my budget?

I'm a new independent agent. My upline advised me to buy DM and FB leads, then supplement with aged leads.

My budget is roughly $600/week. That's enough to buy DM leads and some aged leads. The DM leads were $495 from LeadConcepts (1,000 Walmart Gift Card leads). And I purchased roughly 100 aged leads from Aged Lead Store.

Any advice on how to better utilize my budget? Also, can I expect to stay busy using this strategy, or am I better off buying some FB leads, cold calling, or increasing my budget?

Go all in on some type of Facebook lead at that budget range. Should get you 25 to 30 a week.

Sr Life has a great DM platform. It's only $375 per 1000 pieces dropped. These leads have "life insurance", "funeral expenses", and "burial expenses" on them, not some gimmicky give away like a wal-mart gift card.Call me if you like.

Sr Life has a great DM platform. It's only $375 per 1000 pieces dropped. These leads have "life insurance", "funeral expenses", and "burial expenses" on them, not some gimmicky give away like a wal-mart gift card.Call me if you like.

And of course, he has to contract with SL in order to get them...oh, and doesn't he have to be captive like you as well?

Depends on the vendor, maybe a 7 or 8 relative to a DM being a 10.

As usual, the agent is the X factor.

Good agents will close any type of lead they're given.