Hello ! New Agent

Mick Holian

Hello !

I am a new agent, recently obtained my North Carolina Life, Health, and Medicare/LTC license and want to work hard, and jump in , to get working right away. I am 53, and came from a customer service side of business dealing with paying claims for Life and Annuities.

I want to work with Medicare Advantage and Final Expenses, as well as any opportunities in annuities.

Get I get a shout out of excellent companies to work for to get me started in my success with this new chapter in my life. Telesales is no problem , and probably what I prefer.

Thanks to everyone reading this and helping in any way possible! You guys, and girls, are the best!

~Mick

Hello !

I am a new agent, recently obtained my North Carolina Life, Health, and Medicare/LTC license and want to work hard, and jump in , to get working right away. I am 53, and came from a customer service side of business dealing with paying claims for Life and Annuities.

I want to work with Medicare Advantage and Final Expenses, as well as any opportunities in annuities.

Get I get a shout out of excellent companies to work for to get me started in my success with this new chapter in my life. Telesales is no problem , and probably what I prefer.

Thanks to everyone reading this and helping in any way possible! You guys, and girls, are the best!

~Mick

Hi Mick,

I do believe we would fit the bill for what you are looking for, to include annuities. Check out our website and give us a call sometime.

Yet you say in the other threads that you are a brand new agent. So how would you know if the opportunities you have are solid or not? You haven't had time to prove them to be solid to yourself yet!
"cause she is already recruiting

I certainly can Mark, I just wasn't sure that was the most appropriate thing to do? That's how things turn into a pitchfest and I don't think that's the culture of this forum, is it?