Looking for a home for telesales FE with a good crm

any suggestions on this... I know of dBga and their CRM... any others have a good CRM or any CRM? thanks

I've been doing FE telesales since 2005. I was doing it successfully when others said it wouldn't work. We don't use a CRM. Everything is a one shot close.

If we didn't have a terrific lead system generating 1000's of TV leads each week then we'd probably need a CRM so we could do follow up calls hoping the prospect that said "let me think about " last month will now buy. "Let me think about it" is a POLITE no.....telesales or field sale....about 95% of the time.

They are not worth a call back if you have all the fresh exclusive TV leads you can handle every week. The reason they are not worth a call back is that maybe one out of 15 will buy. The other 14 no's wasted a lot of your valuable time. Especially if you called them multiple times before you made contact with them....just to hear "we've still not decided what we're going to do".

If you spent that same amount of time calling fresh exclusive TV leads you'd average closing about 1 out of 3, not the one out of 15 mentioned above.

Spending your time calling prospects where you have a 1 out of 3 % versus a 1 out of 15% is called working smart.

And we call leads that have responded to a TV commercial for more information. We don't use any kind of dialer to cold call 1000's of seniors hoping to get lucky.

Here's a sample of one of the TV leads we work....

Senior Life Insurance Company Affordable Life Plan TV Commercial, 'Important Message'

These are the best FE leads around, period.

Here's the #1 agent in the country using these leads and our one shot close system.....

If video doesn't play click refresh or right click and click reload.

You and anyone else is free to call me anytime with questions. All calls are confidential.

Last edited: