I've used GlicRx
I email the link to clients and ask them to download and I tell them to compare prices
I've been receiving commissions monthly for 3 months now
Its great
that's why I wanted to know how I could get 5k cards for $ 89 and just start giving them out to everyone in every state I'm licensed in.

We print and ship 5000 thick & glossy business cards to our Affiliates for $89.

I can give you the same price - but, since we don't have your card setup in artwork yet -would add a one time $25 setup fee.

As I've researched what I've come to understand and maybe I'm but it seems to be the larger the card is, as far as transactions per month ( I think). The more negotiating power the card itself has to get even lower prices. GoodRX is obviously a monster.
No one has to use the one I linked above, it was the best one I found but I'm not an expert im just some *** on the internet.

Thanks for the heads up. I should have compared more generics I think I focused on brand name without a generic yet when I was comparing. Specifically the new heart meds that have come out the last 5 years or so.

I was solicited by several FMOS to push GLIC, its what prompted this post.. In every case I was solicited the FMOS were taking an override plus over half the commission. Maybe you got a better deal. I wasn't offered anything above a $1.00 per transaction. The one I listed above and several others minimum commission is around $1.25 and most go up to at least $2... and the one I listed above goes up to $2.50. And even at the $2.50 they still pay an override above that if you're a downline you can make up to $2.50 with the recruiter still receiving an override Prescription Discounter. In the case of GLIC the FMOS would take an override plus $1.50 of the commission leaving $1.00 for us... That's of course in the case of having enough transactions to reach that higher payout. Either way, I didn't think it was fair.

Do you have an affiliate link for us?