Thoughts on Equis/Integrity?

Jkelzey

I am wanting thoughts on Integrity/Equis. I have been with them a while now. Not a fan of the lead system. That can be overcome by Facebook, google lead generating. I like not being tied to Final Expense. However, I had to contract with SMS for Medicare. I have only been in business a year. Always been able to sale ice to an Eskimo and have always worked in finance/sales. As a single mom, I wish I could find an IMO that will allow me not be confined to FE but work telesales. I am allowed to work telesales with Equis, but because I am in my first year, it is frowned upon. No show rate is much higher, and my upline wants me to wait until I can afford the no shows. Get more money rolling in with renewals etc.

Thoughts on SMS? Anyone have recommendations

I am wanting thoughts on Integrity/Equis. I have been with them a while now. Not a fan of the lead system. That can be overcome by Facebook, google lead generating. I like not being tied to Final Expense. However, I had to contract with SMS for Medicare. I have only been in business a year. Always been able to sale ice to an Eskimo and have always worked in finance/sales. As a single mom, I wish I could find an IMO that will allow me not be confined to FE but work telesales. I am allowed to work telesales with Equis, but because I am in my first year, it is frowned upon. No show rate is much higher, and my upline wants me to wait until I can afford the no shows. Get more money rolling in with renewals etc.

You don't need a specific IMO/FMO for telesales. I've been selling over the phone for years now. Five or six different FMOs and none of them know whether I'm selling F2F or over the phone.

It's called being independent. You don't need some marketing outfit to help you sell. Every thing they do you can do on your own. And especially leads.

I suggest that you get in touch with Todd. He's on here. TR King Marketing. He's my go to FMO. Ugly as hell but a damn good guy.