Telesales for Final Expense

TxFEagent

I am a newbie, so forgive me if this is elementary.
I have read different posts with all sorts of answers, and am still curious.....Are there any agents on here selling FE over the phone and having consistant success?
Thanks in advance.

Yes . . .

It's all about the lead.

Good, Fresh Leads = better closing opportunities.

Tom

Tom, could you please share what companies you use and what kind of leads you get? Thanks.

Ring me up Ling . . .

We offer two programs for people to learn how to sell Life Insurance over the phone.

Call if you like . . .

Tom

Last edited:
Selling all types of life and health insurance over the phone can be profitable if done correctly.

Thank you. But can anyone share more information about companies, leads, systems on Final Expense Sales by phone here? I don't see much information over here. I prefer to focus on final expense. Thanks.

Thank you. But can anyone share more information about companies, leads, systems on Final Expense Sales by phone here? I don't see much information over here. I prefer to focus on final expense. Thanks.

Why are you limiting yourself to over the phone?

Unless you have a reason that you can't get out, I would suggest getting experience selling face to face.

People are very resistant to telemarketers. As a face to face agent I can promise you it is very easy for me to replace a policy if someone bought it from a telemarketer. But MUCH harder if they bought it from a good agent who met with them in person.

To put it in the simplest terms...if I can save someone 50-cents they will cancel a policy they bought from a telemarketer. But I've had cases where I could save someone $10 a month and they wouldn't change because they are loyal to their agent.