Best Final Expense Lead

Agentguy5

Guru
1000 Post Club
Vero Beach
Hey guys,

I am new to FE sales and have worked the lead that talks about Social Security only paying $255 and so on... and... I really hate it...lol

I have spoken to EFES and SECURUS and Securus won't let me see their lead. EFES sent me an email with their lead so I know it doesn't mention LIFE INSURANCE on it.

Who has a lead that says LIFE INSURANCE in it? Does Securus? Can someone cut and paste their lead on here for me?

NO I AM NOT DOING MY OWN LEAD DROPS, IN MY AREA THEY COME BACK .4% even with the Social SECURITY Lead!

Thanks for any feedback:)

Hey guys,

I am new to FE sales and have worked the lead that talks about Social Security only paying $255 and so on... and... I really hate it...lol

I have spoken to EFES and SECURUS and Securus won't let me see their lead. EFES sent me an email with their lead so I know it doesn't mention LIFE INSURANCE on it.

Who has a lead that says LIFE INSURANCE in it? Does Securus? Can someone cut and paste their lead on here for me?

NO I AM NOT DOING MY OWN LEAD DROPS, IN MY AREA THEY COME BACK .4% even with the Social SECURITY Lead!

When I was with Equita they used the Social security lead and it very clearly mentioned life insurance on it. I am sure JD will tell you the same thing. You could go with Lincoln or Senior Life, their leads are a little more straightforward from what I have seen, but not much better overall

Hey guys,

EFES may have a lead card that's different than the one they have been sending for me for almost 4 years. The very first sentence is; "We are proud to introduce a Senior Final Expense Life Insurance Program ....."

Sr. Life has a DM piece that mentions life insurance 3 times, burial expenses a couple of times, final expenses twice.

Believe it or not, the closing % between this lead and the $225 Soc. Sec. Death Benefit card are about the same.