Thoughts on these Carriers? Need Opinions & Recommendations

Luv4Insurance

Expert
So I've been in talks with an IMO that works with 21 different carriers. They have a short list of them spotlighted on their website and for new agents on board - they recommend starting off with 2-3 companies in my arsenal. I'm still new to the final expense industry and especially new to juggling several companies as I was just recently captive to only one company.

So I'm just asking what your overall opinion & insight is about some of these companies. Of course what is better for pricing for the clients and how some of these companies fare on the agent side as well. Thanks in advance.

5 STAR

AETNA

ALLIANZ

AMERICO

COLUMBIAN MUTUAL

CSA

GERBER

LINCOLN FINANCIAL

MASS MUTUAL

METLIFE

NORTH AMERICAN

ROYAL NEIGHBORS OF AMERICA

SAGICOR

STONEBRIDGE

UNITED HOME LIFE

Planning on doing final expense? If so what state? All companies aren't in all states. What I'd recommend if available. ...

Trinity/Family Benefit
Security National Life
Transamerica
MOO (for children's policy)
Gerber for GI

95% of your business will go to the first 3

So I've been in talks with an IMO that works with 21 different carriers. They have a short list of them spotlighted on their website and for new agents on board - they recommend starting off with 2-3 companies in my arsenal. I'm still new to the final expense industry and especially new to juggling several companies as I was just recently captive to only one company.

So I'm just asking what your overall opinion & insight is about some of these companies. Of course what is better for pricing for the clients and how some of these companies fare on the agent side as well. Thanks in advance.

5 STAR

AETNA

ALLIANZ

AMERICO

COLUMBIAN MUTUAL

CSA

GERBER

LINCOLN FINANCIAL

MASS MUTUAL

METLIFE

NORTH AMERICAN

SAGICOR

STONEBRIDGE

UNITED HOME LIFE