Agent New to Final Expense Needs Help

Hello, everybody
I am new to Final Expense and need some help from some of the experienced Final Expense agents, here on the forum.
I have been working on my sales presentation, and feel good about it so far. My problem lies in creating a good script on what to say when calling my mailer leads in order to set an appointment.
I know that I can just call and say that you filled out a card about final expense... blah... blah...blah.
I want to do something more then that. I want to create some sort of desire in the mind of the client to set the appointment.
I want to focus on the problem that many seniors have, that most don't even know they have. The problem they have is that social security only pays a death benefit of $ 225.00. From my reading, this is only paid out once per a married couple. The average funeral cost is $6000-$10,000. So, as you can see, there is a problem. But of course, this is too much to say when trying to just set an appointment from a lead card. But how can I create a desire in the clients mind when I call, based off these facts? Also, somebody else ( female ) will be the one setting the appointments for me. How does this sound?

Good Mourning, Mr. Jones
This is Mary Smith with Social Security Advisors. I'm calling because you recently wrote your information on a blue reply card and mailed it back to us, requesting information about Social Security and how it works in regards to your final expenses. Let me ask you something, Mr. Jones.
If something was to happen to you Mr. Jones, do you know how much social security will give your family?
Client: No
Mr. Jones, Social Security will give your family $ 225.00.
Do you think this is enough money to give you the funeral that you deserve and help your family with bills and other expenses Mr. Jones?
Client: No
Of course not, you and your family deserve more than